Personal Finance https://www.ncafinancial.com/ en Losing Your Job https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/losing-your-job <span class="field-wrapper">Losing Your Job</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jillian Gaietto</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 01/14/2019 - 09:20</span> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:20:57 +0000 Jillian Gaietto 1273 at https://www.ncafinancial.com Four Tips for Planning a Career Change https://www.ncafinancial.com/read/four-tips-planning-career-change <span class="field-wrapper">Four Tips for Planning a Career Change</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/39" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jillian Gaietto</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 01/09/2019 - 11:47</span> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:47:57 +0000 Jillian Gaietto 1272 at https://www.ncafinancial.com 4 Ways to Cut Holiday Spending https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/4-ways-cut-holiday-spending <span class="field-wrapper">4 Ways to Cut Holiday Spending</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/53" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Melanie Ross</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 12/10/2018 - 06:24</span> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:24:29 +0000 Melanie Ross 1265 at https://www.ncafinancial.com 4 Holiday Scams to Watch Out for This Season https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/4-holiday-scams-watch-out-season <span class="field-wrapper">4 Holiday Scams to Watch Out for This Season</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/52" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Kevin Myeroff</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 11/28/2018 - 09:10</span> Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:10:32 +0000 Kevin Myeroff 1259 at https://www.ncafinancial.com I just received a large bill for a recent hospital visit. How can I check whether it's accurate? https://www.ncafinancial.com/read/i-just-received-large-bill-recent-hospital-visit-how-can-i-check-whether-its-accurate <span class="field-wrapper">I just received a large bill for a recent hospital visit. How can I check whether it&#039;s accurate?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/68" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="NCA Financial Planners">NCA Financial …</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Tue, 11/20/2018 - 07:51</span> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:51:56 +0000 NCA Financial Planners 1256 at https://www.ncafinancial.com Key Strategies for 2019 https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/key-strategies-2019 <span class="field-wrapper">Key Strategies for 2019</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/53" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Melanie Ross</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Mon, 11/19/2018 - 09:06</span> Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:06:51 +0000 Melanie Ross 1255 at https://www.ncafinancial.com Gifting in 2018 https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/gifting-2018 <span class="field-wrapper">Gifting in 2018</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/53" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Melanie Ross</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Wed, 11/14/2018 - 09:47</span> Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:47:18 +0000 Melanie Ross 1253 at https://www.ncafinancial.com How Not to Spend Your Emergency Fund https://www.ncafinancial.com/watch/how-not-spend-your-emergency-fund <span class="field-wrapper">How Not to Spend Your Emergency Fund</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/55" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Elizabeth Scheiderer</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 11/09/2018 - 13:33</span> Fri, 09 Nov 2018 21:33:50 +0000 Elizabeth Scheiderer 1251 at https://www.ncafinancial.com Scary Financial Tasks https://www.ncafinancial.com/listen/scary-financial-tasks <span class="field-wrapper">Scary Financial Tasks</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/52" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Kevin Myeroff</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 11/02/2018 - 07:45</span> Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:45:20 +0000 Kevin Myeroff 1246 at https://www.ncafinancial.com 7 Financial Truths https://www.ncafinancial.com/watch/7-financial-truths <span class="field-wrapper">7 Financial Truths</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/52" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Kevin Myeroff</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:43</span> Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:43:43 +0000 Kevin Myeroff 1242 at https://www.ncafinancial.com